Responsible for the Content

Kitzbühel Tourismus | Corporation of Public Law

Hinterstadt 18
6370 Kitzbühel

Tel.: +43 5356 66660
Fax: +43 5356 66660-77

VAT number: ATU 31773202
Regulatory authority: The office in the Tyrol state government
Chamber membership: Tyrol Chamber of Commerce, Tourism and Leisure sector, specialist group: travel agencies, travel agencies register number 704-10710

DVR number: 0562505

Executive Board Kitzbühel Tourismus

Dr. Christian Harisch Chairman
Michael Mayr-Reisch Deputy Chairman
Andreas Dagn Deputy Chairman

Executive Director

Dr. Viktoria Veider-Walser Executive Director

Board of Directors Kitzbühel Tourismus

Thomas Zanolin Head of Board of Directors
Mag. Anton Bodner Deputy Head of Board of Directors
Christian Hofer Member Board of Directors
Mag. Michael Bachler Member Board of Directors
Michael Hönigmann Member Board of Directors
Josef Jöchl jun. Member Board of Directors
Julia Hopfner Member Board of Directors
Jürgen Stelzhammer Member Board of Directors
Christoph Tomschy Member Board of Directors
Jürgen Kleinhappl Member Board of Directors
Thomas Hagleitner Member Board of Directors
Matthäus Stern Member Board of Directors
Bgm. Andreas Koidl | co-opted Region Representative Aurach
Bgm. Günter Resch  | co-opted Region Representative Jochberg
Gerhard Bosse | co-opted OA-Representative Jochberg
Mag. Christian Wörister | co-opted Executive Board Bergbahn AG

Kitzbühel Tourist Board, based in Kitzbühel, covers the territory of the municipality of Kitzbühel as well as the municipalities of Aurach near Kitzbühel, Jochberg and Reith bei Kitzbühel. Cause: Preservation, promotion and representation of local and regional tourism, taking into account its economic, social, cultural, ethical and environmental impacts.

Liability: All contents have been carefully checked. Nevertheless, no guarantee can be given for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the information. All information is provided without warranty. Errors, typographical and printing errors reserved.

Kitzbühel Logo

© Kitzbühel-Schriftzug-Design: Alfons Walde 1933 Kitzbühel / VBK Wien


Michael Werlberger, Defrancesco Photography, Roland Mühlanger, Joe Hölzl, Paul Dahan, Albin Niederstrasser, Markus Rössle, Wojciech, Markus Mitterer, Paul Bachmann, Helmut Strasser, Urbanek, Bergbahn AG Kitzbühel, Bildarchiv Österreich Werbung, Bildarchiv Tirol Werbung, Bildarchiv Kitzbüheler Alpen Marketing GmbH und Kitzbühel Tourismus, Private.,,, Andreas L. Obernauer, Bernhard Spöttl, Roland Schonner, Stefan Adelsberger, Gabo Deutsche Grammophon, Thomas Pfister

Creative agency for

web-crossing GmbH |

Tournament calendar
Tournament calendar
Up to date